New Blog Topic: Practice Exam Questions

I’m considering becoming certified in Microsoft Office and part of my decision-making process includes some (relatively) intense review of some of the various Microsoft Office programs. I’ve been going over our own courseware as well as looking at different online sources and some of my own books and practice files at home. In an effort to test my own knowledge as well as yours, I will be posting one skill testing question every month that I come across as I prepare for each Microsoft Office certification exam. Give the answer a shot and let us know what you’ve come up with.

Please note: I’ve based my questions on the Microsoft Office 2010 suite, but they can be adapted to whichever version you are using (2003, 2007, 2010, 2013).

-Katie Caplan,
Client Service Coordinator and Instructor,
Sector Learning Solutions

Leave a Reply

